菜单

客户洞察和数字化产品能力

当今世界,科技创新是涌出无数商机的源泉。 为了紧跟时代步伐,企业的数字化产品和服务必须不断进行创新,同时持续关注以人为本的设计和畅通无阻的客户体验。  

我们采用“设计为先、数据为源”的方法为客户及其服务对象构建前所未有的直观体验。我们擅长的领域包括商业模式和产品创新、设计思维、体验设计、产品战略,以及数字化产品演进等。


卓越设计、无缝体验、创新技术


我们的多个跨职能团队将与您密切合作,提升您企业内部团队的产品研发能力,在更短的实验周期里迅速集成业务战略产品设计和研发技术,帮助您实现端到端产品战略。


我们还可以帮助您收集重要的客户数据,以构建合适的产品和服务,教会您使用精益和敏捷的产品开发方法,并指导您解决产品扩展和演进中遇到的各种复杂问题,以满足不断提升的客户需求。


深入了解我们的体验设计能力。

推动数字化资产演进


让您的产品或服务能够圆满交付到客户的手中是我们引以为荣的一项能力,但我们并未止步于此。当您的价值主张获得客户认可之后,就应该乘胜追击,思考产品的演进策略,随着时间推移不断增强、扩展或革新您的产品。


我们擅长帮助企业建设强大的产品创新能力,确保您可以随着企业的不断发展而持续改进及改革您的产品方案。

ThoughtWorks 给予我们的,不仅是协助我们完成新产品的发布,还让我们清楚的理解到,作为一个企业为什么需要创新,以及该如何灵活地测试各种假设的结果,从而更快速、更稳健的做出决策。

如何实现更快的增长?

其他服务

Menu

Experience Design and Product Capability

Today, technology innovation is creating a constant stream of new revenue opportunities. In order to keep up, organizations must continuously innovate their digital products and services, with a relentless focus on human-centered design and frictionless customer experiences.

We use a design-led and data-informed approach to building intuitive, game-changing experiences for both our clients and their customers. Our expertise includes business model and product innovation, design thinking, experience design, product strategy, and digital product evolution.


Exceptional design. Seamless experiences. Innovative tech.


Our cross-functional teams work closely with you to cultivate your in-house product capability, integrating business strategy, design, and technology in rapid cycles of experimentation to deliver on your end-to-end product strategy. 


We help you to gather vital customer data to build the right thing, use lean and agile approaches for product development and guide you through the complexities of scaling and evolving your products to meet heightened customer expectations.

Evolving your digital assets


Getting a winning product or service into your customers’ hands is something we pride ourselves on — but our work doesn’t stop there. Once your value proposition has been proven with customers, it’s time to think about your product evolution strategy for enhancing, scaling or transitioning your product over time.


We excel at building strong product innovation capabilities within your organization, ensuring that you continue to refine and reinvent your product approach as your organization evolves.

ThoughtWorks has given us far more than just a new product launch. The business now has a clear understanding of why we innovate and how we can test hypotheses nimbly to make quick and robust decisions.

How can you achieve faster growth?

Other services