菜单

产品及服务

当今世界已经步入复杂的数字化时代,企业要繁荣发展并不容易。企业必须将持续创新能力融入自己的血液。我们可以与您和您的团队合作,帮助您的企业确定、规划和建设向现代数字化企业转型的技术平台。

要取得成功,您需要一个合作伙伴,可以使用跨职能的战略专家、开发人员、数据工程师和设计人员团队,确保策略获得实际执行。我们拥有25 余年的全球软件交付经验,可以满足各种合作需求,帮助客户解决他们面临的最严峻挑战,只需几个星期而无需几年时间,即可实现产品和服务变革。

高瞻远瞩,创造价值,迅速行动


如果对您而言,技术是核心竞争力而其复杂性又在阻碍您的发展,那我们可以为您提供帮助。

我们已经为全球一些非常成功的企业提供服务

开源产品


我们运用行业领先的软件开发方法和经验来打造我们自己的产品。我们的开源产品可以帮助客户更快构建软件,持续改进其流程,并且推动进行必要变革以促进他们实现繁荣发展。

我们可以如何帮助您实现更快的增长?

Menu

What we do

Thriving in a complex digital world isn’t easy. The ability to continually innovate must be woven into the fabric of your organization. We work with you and your teams to define, structure and build the organizational and technical capabilities needed to transform into a modern digital business.

To succeed, you need a partner who can connect strategy to practical execution, using cross-functional teams of strategists, developers, data engineers, and designers. We bring 25+ years of global software delivery experience to every partnership, helping our clients to create their own path to digital fluency and deliver game-changing products and services in weeks, not years. 

Become a modern digital business.


When technology is the way to differentiate and complexity stands in your way, we help you build the capabilities needed for your digital evolution.



Our software is behind the world's most successful businesses

Open-source products


We apply our industry-leading software development approaches and learnings to building open-source products that help our customers to build software faster, continuously improve their processes, and drive the change needed to thrive.

How can we help you achieve faster growth?