菜单
让我们开始认识你吧

我们的理念

当涉及面试时,我们专注于结果而不是过程。 我们相信你的面试经历会是配合的和愉快的。 你的特质和信誉对我们而言比证书更重要。

我们的评选

我们的目标是不超过三个面试阶段,每个阶段可能需要多个步骤。 尽管每个角色都有其自己的属性集,但我们的总体目标是让你了解我们,反之亦然。 我们希望根据学习能力和成长潜力来选择那个对的人。

准备好成就自我了吗?

一些建议


无论您是决定要单击“申请”按钮还是已进入第一轮面试,我们都希望您对这次见面充满信心(并感到兴奋!)。 为使您更加自信从容,我们招聘团队的成员分享了一些重要技巧以及他们对面试的期望。

做你自己

第一阶段与招聘人员的交谈是随性而坦率的。我们会逐渐增进对彼此的了解,所以真实性是关键。 (你也可以带着问题参加面试)

经历优于履历

虽然最新和完整的简历(或LinkedIn个人资料)对于第一印象总是很重要,但我们不希望你为此纠结太多。比起完美的简历,我们对你的能力展示更感兴趣。我们希望了解你是如何参与团队协作、如何通过自我反思而成长等。

跳出技​​术的边界

在ThoughtWorks,我们有更多坚持。我们对诸如社会和经济公正,包容性以及技术的后果等话题充满热情。我们将与你讨论其中的一些内容,以便我们更好地了解彼此。

没有技巧性问题,没有竞争


你遇到的每个人都会与你一起工作,了解你的属性并观察你的工作方式。我们一直在努力建立一个包容各方,相互支持的ThoughtWorkers社区,并希望在你遇到我们时与你产生共鸣。


每月通过邮件获取工作机会,活动和技术内容。

Menu
Let's get to know each other

Our philosophy

When it comes to interviewing, we focus on outcomes instead of processes. We believe your experience should be collaborative and enjoyable. Your attributes and credibility mean more to us than your pedigree.

Our thought process

We aim to have no more than three interview stages, which could entail multiple steps per stage. While each role has its own set of attributes, our overall goal is for you to get to know us and vice versa. The bottom line? We simply want to hire the right people for our projects by assessing your potential to learn and grow. That’s it.

Ready to make your mark?

Some tips from us


Whether you’re about to click the ‘apply’ button or head into your first interview, we want you to feel confident (and excited!) to meet with us. To help you feel more prepared, members of our recruiting team have shared some of their top tips and insight into what to expect from the interview process.

Be yourself

Your initial chat with a recruiter will be casual and candid. Don’t worry about being anything but yourself. We’re getting to know each other, so authenticity is key. (And ask a lot of questions!)

Experience over resume

While a current and thorough resume (or LinkedIn profile) is always important for first impressions, it’s not something we want you to lose sleep over. We’re more interested in what you bring to the table than a perfect resume. Come prepared to discuss things like how you approach collaboration and ways you’ve grown through self-reflection.

Think outside the tech

We’re an opinionated bunch here at ThoughtWorks. We’re passionate about topics like social and economic justice, inclusivity and the unintended consequences of technology. We’ll talk about some of these things with you so we can get to know each other better.

No trick questions, no one-upping


Each person you meet will be working with you, getting to know your attributes and observing how you work. We’ve worked hard to cultivate an inclusive, supportive community of ThoughtWorkers and we hope that resonates with you when you meet us. 

Get job opportunities, events and tech content delivered to your inbox each month.