菜单
多元、公平与包容

多元与包容能够激发深远的社会变革。


就是为什么我们希望通过技术与生机勃勃的社区共同去探讨多元与包容在社会各方面的影响。 这是我们反对歧视的原因所在,这也是我们为员工提供具有归属感的、备受尊重和珍视的安全成长环境的原因所在。我们希望共同努力,为世界创造非凡的影响。

我们的做法

发现和培养多样化的人才

我们努力将ThoughtWorks打造为一个追求公平、鼓励反思的环境,使之对我们所处的社会具有包容性。我们欢迎拥有各类背景的人才,无论年龄、种族、性取向、性别、宗教、健康或残障状况、或是其他自我认同的身份。


我们所倡导的「科技女性」取得了长足的发展,为此我们深感自豪。我们希望到2022年,ThoughtWorks 的女性员工比例能够达到 40%。同时,我们在全球各地区的办公室也有一个特别的重点任务,就是为当地弱势群体提供多样化的工作机会。


以下是我们的实践案例:

包容性与归属感

人们常说,在ThoughtWorks,他们第一次能在工作中做回他们自己。对我们来说,包容性关乎每个人;它让我们成为一个团结的社区,让员工个人和团队得以展现出最好的一面。


我们培养人们的意识,希望让大家重视创造公平技术,减少无意识的偏见和微攻击,努力成为一个好的合作者,防止工作场所的歧视和骚扰。



以下是我们的实践案例:

发展与机遇

培养人才是我们的一个核心文化价值观;当我们帮助他人成长时,我们自己也在成长。我们通过培训和指导,建立了一种鼓励反馈的企业文化,为每个人提供发展的机会,希望发掘和培养每一个ThoughtWorker的潜力。


自2012年以来,我们的领导力发展项目会有意识地投资建设人才梯队,这使得我们如今的女性和工会大会代表占了 50%-60%,这也将帮助更好地塑造我们的未来。



以下是我们的实践案例:

人才政策

ThoughtWorks 员工队伍极具多样性,这形成了我们的“特色”文化,这也是 ThoughtWorks 员工选择并愿意为公司长期服务的主要原因。我们的政策并非总是一成不变,我们也一直在致力于提高对边缘化群体和弱势群体的公平性。


在 ThoughtWorks,好的建议往往会变成政策。我们会定期进行薪酬分析,以检查薪酬的公平性。  


以下是我们的实践案例:


我们携手走过漫漫征途


我们很高兴我们的努力得到了认可,但我们的 CTO Rebecca Parsons 博士认为,


「 我们的目标远没有达成,前面的路还很长。」
Great Place to Work in Brazil 2018

加入我们生机勃勃的技术社区

Menu
Diversity. Equity. Inclusion.

Diversity and inclusion have the power to create transformative social change. 


This is why we aim to include all of society, both in our community and through our tech. This is why we reject discrimination. This is why we give people a place to belong and grow, to be respected, safe and valued. And together we strive to have an extraordinary impact on the world.

How we do it

Find and nurture diverse talent


We strive to make ThoughtWorks equitable, reflective and inclusive of the society we live in. A home to all: regardless of age, ethnic origin, sexual orientation, gender, religion, disability, background or identity.


We’re proud of the work we’ve done championing Women in Tech. Our aim is to be 40% women in tech roles by 2022. Each of our regions has an additional focus area for diverse hiring within underrepresented groups in their countries. 


Examples of our work in this space:

Inclusion & belonging


People often say that working here is the first time they could be themselves at work. For us, inclusion is everyone’s job; it unifies us as a community, and brings out the best in individuals and teams.


We build awareness and sensitize people on topics like building equitable tech, unconscious bias, micro-aggressions, being a good ally, prevention of discrimination and harassment in our workplaces, and more.



Examples of our work in this space:

Advancement & opportunities


Cultivation is one of our core cultural values; when we help grow others, we grow ourselves. We seek out and nurture the potential in every ThoughtWorker, through coaching and mentoring, a culture of feedback, stretch opportunities and more.


Our leadership development programs have had 50-60% women and UGM representation since 2012, consciously investing in a talent pipeline to shape our future.



Examples of our work in this space:

Retention & people policies


The fantastic diversity of TWers has created our ‘secret sauce’ culture, the main reason people join, and stay. Our policies are not set in stone, and have been created with equity for marginalized and under-represented groups in mind.


Good suggestions often become policy, for example supporting gender transitioning and adoption leave. We do regular compensation analysis and pay parity checks.  


Examples of our work in this space:


Together, we have come a long way


We love that we've been recognized for our efforts, but as our CTO, Dr. Rebecca Parsons, says:


“We are not done yet, not by a long shot.” 
Great Place to Work in Brazil 2018

Join our vibrant community of technologists