Technology Radar webinar
Technology Radar webinar

Technology Radar

Volume 25

Webinar

October 20, 2021

A glimpse into the upcoming Thoughtworks Technology Radar.

 

In this webinar, you'll hear about some of the new blips and themes that will be on the upcoming Radar, and you'll also have the chance to question our panel on the issues they raise.

 

This English-language webinar is open to all technology enthusiasts but places are limited. Secure your place today by registering. We're hosting two webinars on October 20, so simply register for the one that's most convenient for you.

 

Option one:

6:30am London | 11.00am Bangalore | 12:30pm Bangkok | 1:30pm Singapore | 1:30pm Beijing | 4:30pm Sydney

 

Option two:

7.00am San Francisco | 9.00am Quito | 10.00am New York | 11.00am Santiago | 3.00pm London | 4.00pm Frankfurt | 7.30pm Bangalore

Register here

Marketo Form ID is invalid !!!

THANK YOU

 

You will receive an email confirmation with instructions on how to join the webinar. You might also like:

LISTEN

 

Technology Podcasts

If you're an avid tech enthusiast, why not try our podcasts? Every two weeks, we take a deep dive into some of the most important and interesting tech issues of the day.

JOIN US

 

Careers

We have offices across the world and a bunch of exciting client projects to work on. Read more, if you're interested in learning how Thoughtworks can supercharge your career.

Stay informed about technology