Technology Radar webinar
Technology Radar webinar

Technology Radar

Special preview webinar on March 23
Girl relaxing by a bookshelf, looking at her laptop Girl relaxing by a bookshelf, looking at her laptop

Secure your place today

Join us for an early glimpse of the upcoming Thoughtworks Technology Radar.

We’ll be hosting two webinars on March 23, where we’ll be sharing an early look at highlights from the soon-to-be-released Technology Radar.

Each session features two of our senior technologists, who will reveal some of the new blips and themes that piqued their interest. Join us for the opportunity to hear their views and put them on the spot with your questions.

This English-language webinar is open to all technology enthusiasts but places are limited.

Agenda

March 23, 2022

On the day, we’ll be running two sessions, simply register for the one that’s most convenient for you.

 

Option one:

5:30am London | 11:00am Bangalore | 12:30pm Bangkok | 1:30pm Singapore | 1:30pm Beijing | 4:30pm Sydney

Speakers: Shangqi Liu and Lakshminarasimhan Sudarshan
Moderator: Ni Wang

 

Option two:

8:00am San Francisco | 10:00am Quito | 11:00am New York | 12:00pm Santiago | 3:00pm London | 4:00pm Frankfurt | 8.30pm Bangalore

Speakers: Birgitta Boeckeler and Ian Cartwright
Moderator: Karina Mora

Speakers

Shangqi Liu
Shangqi Liu

 

Frontline consultant, Thoughtworks China

Lakshminarasimhan Sudarshan
Lakshminarasimhan Sudarshan

Principal consultant

Birgitta Boeckeler
Birgitta Boeckeler

 

Technical principal

Ian Cartwright
Ian Cartwright

 

Technical principal

Register here

Marketo Form ID is invalid !!!

THANK YOU

You will receive an email confirmation with instructions on how to join the webinar.

You might also like:

 

EXPLORE

If you want to know more about how we decide what to include on the Radar, check out our FAQ

 

LISTEN

Thoughtworks Podcasts

If you love tech as much as us, you’re sure to enjoy the Thoughtworks Technology Podcast. Every two weeks, our team explores tech topics that have caught their imagination. It’s always a lively discussion.

 

JOIN US

Careers

We have offices across the world and a bunch of exciting client projects to work on. Read more, if you're interested in learning how Thoughtworks can supercharge your career.

Watch the previous webinar recordings

Stay informed about technology