Menü

Tuesday | June 2nd, 2020


11:00 AM IST |12:30 PM Indonesia |3:30 PM AEST |1:30 PM Singapore |

1:30 PM China |12:30 PM Bangkok


Customer Experience (CX) is more important than ever before, as the world battles COVID-19. Global leaders are recalibrating their product management strategies with changing consumer behavior and expectations. 


In this context, ThoughtWorks is partnering with Adam D’arcy, Chief Product officer at Mapan (a Gojek company) for a webinar on CX-led Product Management


Event Overview: The role of product managers is gaining significant attention due to changing market conditions and customer behaviors. Product management professionals are betting on CX in every customer interaction to accelerate growth. The approach requires a fundamentally new way of looking beyond the traditional metrics to measure the success of product portfolio and investments. 

 

Key Takeaways:

Join us on this webinar to learn more about:

  • How can brands drive growth and competitive differentiation by integrating CX across the product lifecycle?
  • What leadership and engineering culture should product teams adapt to respond better to customer insights?  
  • How can product teams understand and nudge customer behavior to build habit-forming products?
  • How to operate under changing product management environments - new partners, ecosystem, new metrics, performance indicators?

Speakers

Adam D’arcy: Chief Product officer, Mapan (a Gojek company)

Adam joined Gojek in December 2018 as a Chief Product officer for Mapan. Adam is a seasoned creator of digital consumer products. Adam's previous role was in HSBC where he brought in ground breaking innovation in the payments space. The award winning 'PayMe from HSBC' gained over 1m users in its first 18 months and has become a staple in the Hong Kong app stores. In 2013 he also founded IndoKasih.com a crowdfunding platform that raised over $250k for local Indonesian charities.

Mangalam Nandakumar: Principal Consultant, ThoughtWorks

Mangalam is a Principal Consultant at ThoughtWorks. She has 18 years of experience in product management and software delivery. She has extensive experience in delivering value across cross-functional, multiple stakeholder, distributed environments. A self-starter and entrepreneur, she has founded 2 start-ups and championed several organization level initiatives. Mangalam is also the author of the book titled “Lean Product Management: Successful Products from Fuzzy Business Ideas”.


A Real-World Guide to CX-led Product Management

Tuesday | 2nd June, 2020

11:00 AM IST |12:30 PM Indonesia |3:30 PM AEST |1:30 PM Singapore |

1:30 PM China |12:30 PM Bangkok



Register Below