菜单

平台战略

随着技术不断更新换代,贵公司以前采用的传统技术是否正在阻碍业务发展?业界新秀没有这些传统技术的包袱,可以优先采用数字化战略,他们是否因此走在了您的前列?


持续在创建技术平台方面进行投入,满足当前需求,更要与时俱进,从而让架构做好更充分的准备,确保其顺应经营战略定位。 通过平台战略,可以推动核心资产的再利用,更方便地采用新兴技术,进行技术更新和调整,并将对其他业务部门的影响降至最低。在以下领域,我们拥有丰富的经验:通过便利的服务展示您的业务能力,创建自助访问数据的功能,演进式架构模式和先进的交付基础设施。

技术变革日益加快,这将继续造成新旧企业之间的差距

构建演进式架构


在以前,架构一旦决定了几乎就永久不变。而如今,世界瞬息万变,您的架构需要支持您应对各种新机遇。演进式架构的首要原则是要确保架构能够随着时间推移不断变革。这本实用指南提供了着手构建演进式架构所需掌握的各种信息。


微服务

微服务已成为企业重要的架构选择,但支持各种微服务的生态系统仍在建设中。聆听我们的播客:微服务:最新技术,了解我们发现发现的陷阱和反模式,以及当前成功的微服务使用经验。


持续交付


将软件发布给用户可能是一个充满风险而且耗费时间的痛苦过程。持续交付可以帮助大型企业变得像初创企业一样精益、敏捷,富于创新。持续交付可以降低发布风险,提高可靠性,使软件能够根据用户反馈、市场变化和业务战略变更不断进行调整。我们就此编写了一本书。点击此处即可了解此书。

ThoughtWorks 及其技术领导力让我们相信了数字化平台战略的理念,相信这种平台能够用作一种通用模块,我们可以随着自身的发展在这种模块的基础上不断进行构建并反复多次使用这种模块。

云解决方案


如今我们已经步入永不间断的万物互联时代,客户对与您公司或产品的数字化交互需求与日俱增。这种交互会催生大量互联设备和移动应用程序以及海量数据,迫使我们重新思考必须采用什么样的基础设施,以快速响应客户需求。


云优先战略正在改变技术创造业务价值的方式,使企业能够充分利用云计算的可扩展性、可靠性和更高性能。


我们可以帮助您制定并执行促进业务增长的云战略,深入分析产品组合、运营与治理模式,确定合适的云迁移方法,并且使用云原生工程实践执行迁移,从单体架构向基于微服务的架构演进。

我们可以如何帮助您实现更快的增长?

其他服务

Menu

Platform Strategy

Has your organization accumulated generations of technologies that are now hindering your business? Are you being outrun by digital-first players that have no legacy baggage?


Ensure your architecture is better prepared to move when your business strategy says you need to by continually investing in creating technology platforms that work for today’s needs, whilst being adaptable to future changes. With a platform strategy, you are able to promote re-use of core assets, adopt emerging technology more readily and make technology updates and changes with minimal impact to other parts of the business. We have expertise in exposing your business capabilities as easily consumable services; building self-service access to data, evolutionary architecture patterns and advanced delivery infrastructure.

The increased rate of change in tech
 will continue to create a gap 

There are a number of technology fundamentals that support modernization of core assets.


Building Evolutionary Architectures 


Architectural decisions used to have an air of quasi-permanence. But in today’s fast-changing world, your architecture needs to support your ability to respond to new opportunities. The first principle of evolutionary architecture is to enable incremental change in architecture over time. This practical guide gives you everything you need to know to get started.


Microservices 


Microservices has emerged as an important architectural choice for the enterprise. But the ecosystem to support microservices is still being built. Listen to our podcast on Microservices: the state of the art which explores the pitfalls and antipatterns we see emerging and how microservices is being used successfully.


Continuous Delivery


Getting software released to users can be a painful, risky, and time-consuming process. Continuous Delivery can help large organizations become as lean, agile and innovative as startups. Through reliable, low-risk releases, continuous delivery makes it possible to continuously adapt software in line with user feedback, shifts in the market and changes to business strategy. We wrote the book on it. Check it out here.

ThoughtWorks and their technical leadership convinced us of the concept of a digital platform strategy and its ability to be used as a common set of building blocks — things that we could build upon and re-use multiple times as we move forward.

Cloud solutions


In an always-on age, customers demand ever-increasing digital engagement with your organization or product. Connected devices, mobile applications, and the sheer volume of data these interactions generate are forcing us to reconsider the infrastructure required to respond to customer needs quickly.


Cloud-first strategies are changing how technology provides value to the business, empowering organizations to take advantage of the scalability, reliability and improved performance of cloud computing.


We’ll help you to define and execute a cloud strategy that accelerates your business growth, helping you to navigate portfolio analysis, operating and governance models and identifying the right cloud migration approach, as well as executing migration using cloud-native engineering practices and evolving from a monolithic to microservices-based architecture.

How can you achieve faster growth?

Other services