更多

率先引领
持续交付

ThoughtWorks致力于推动软件开发团队以不同的方式进行思考和工作。我们曾经是持续集成的领袖,并在2001年创建了第一个持续集成服务器产品Cruise Control。在此基础上,我们推动持续集成的发展,将其扩展为持续交付。在过去10年里,我们一直努力实践持续交付的普遍做法。我们不仅撰写了《持续交付》这本书,还使用GoCD和Snap为企业局域网和公有云环境打造了最好的构建和部署流水线。

持续集成与交付

Thoughtworks products - Go

GoCD是一个专注于高级工作流建模及依赖管理的开源持续交付服务器产品。其价值流图能让从提交到部署的代码变更的跟踪工作变得一目了然,为完整的工作流提供卓越的可视性。
现已推出包括灾难恢复在内的技术支持和企业级附加组件等服务

Thoughtworks products - Snap

Snap是一个基于公有云并与GitHub紧密集成的持续交付工具。可以设置那些被托管的部署流水线,来将其部署到Heroku、AWS、DigitalOcean等多个系统。Snap的流水线能够助您轻松完成流水线的自动化、跟踪和可视化工作。

测试自动化

Thoughtworks products - Gauge

Gauge是一个完全可以自定义的开源自动化测试工具。该工具使用Golang语言编写,它能允许您用自然语言编写测试,并放心地进行重构。其可插入式架构能允许您自定义环境,从而用所选择的开发语言和IDE来编写测试。

项目管理

Thoughtworks products - Mingle

Mingle是一个在线项目管理工具。它拥有灵活的模版、看板和高级报表功能。从初创公司到大型企业,Mingle能让各种规模的公司成功地实施并规模化各种敏捷的实践。

我们的客户

Our clients - Skype Sungard Ancestry Coca-cola Ebay Earnest Jetstar Barclaycard Cisco Siemens Neo4j Sky

为何我们拥有产品

作为ThoughtWorker,我们的一项使命是彻底变革软件产业。我们是体贴入微的专业人员:对于我们的工艺精益求精,并且把所学通过专业服务和构建新产品的方式传播开来。我们的工具都是基于我们所推荐的最佳实践,能帮助我们的客户更快地构建软件,持续地改进他们的团队和流程,并带动变革来让客户发展壮大。

ThoughtWorks尽可能地支持、构建并推广开源软件。我们的GoCD和Gauge产品是这一承诺的重要组成部分。

这是一个令人激动的时代:人们开发软件所需的整个技术栈正在快速发生变化。我们能够推动这场变革,并提升有关团队如何打造优秀软件的讨论的水平。我们以此为荣。

现在尝试

menu

Continuous delivery before it was cool

ThoughtWorks aims to push software development teams to think and work differently. We were leaders in continuous integration and created the first continuous integration server, Cruise Control, in 2001. From there, we pushed the boundaries of CI into what would become continuous delivery. We’ve been working to make continuous delivery common practice for the last decade. We didn't just write the book on Continuous Delivery. We also made the best build and deployment pipelines for on-premise and cloud in GoCD and Snap.

Continuous Integration and Delivery

GoCD is an open source continuous delivery server specializing in advanced workflow modeling and dependency management. Its value stream map lets you track a change from commit to deploy at a glance, providing superior visibility into your entire workflow.
Support and enterprise add-ons, including disaster recovery, are available.

Snap is a cloud-based continuous delivery tool that integrates closely with GitHub. You can set up hosted deployment pipelines to deploy to Heroku, AWS, DigitalOcean and many more. Snap’s pipelines help you automate, track and visualize workflows with ease.

Test automation

Gauge is an open source test automation tool that is completely hackable. Written in golang, Gauge lets you write tests in plain-speak and refactor fearlessly. Its pluggable architecture allows you to customize your environment so you can write tests in the language and IDE of your choice.

Project management

Mingle is an online project management tool. It has flexible templates, kanban board and in-depth reporting. Mingle enables companies of all sizes to successfully implement -- and scale -- agile practices, from startups to large enterprises.

Our Customers

Clients Logo

Why We Have Products

As ThoughtWorkers, one of our missions is to revolutionize the software industry. We are thoughtful practitioners: we take pains with our craft, and pass on our learnings through professional services and creating new products. Our tools, based in the best practices we recommend, help our customers build software faster, continuously improve their teams and processes, and drive the change needed to thrive.

ThoughtWorks supports, builds, and promotes the use of open source software wherever possible. Our GoCD and Gauge products are a big part of this commitment.

This is an exciting era: the whole stack of how people develop software is changing rapidly. We are proud to be pushing the boundaries of this change, elevating the discussion of how teams build great software.

Try Now