Enable javascript in your browser for better experience. Need to know to enable it? Go here.

Getting unstuck: Moving AI

from PoC to production

Tech Horizons executive webinar series

Join us for insights on transitioning AI from experimentation to enterprise impact. As AI proliferates across industries, the shift from proof-of-concepts to scalable solutions becomes paramount. In this webinar, our experts will discuss real-world successes and challenges in navigating this transition. From tackling executive skepticism to addressing technical complexities, security and talent shortages, we'll explore actionable strategies for driving AI adoption. Learn how leading organizations have leveraged AI to optimize operations and enhance customer experiences.

 

Attendees will learn:

  • Tips for overcoming executive skepticism and fostering organizational buy-in.
  • How to address technical challenges in scaling AI solutions.
  • Strategies for talent acquisition and development in AI implementation.

 

Date: Thursday, July 25, 2024

Time: 4pm AEST | 2pm SGT | 11:30am IST

Meet the panelists and stay tuned for more speakers

Headshot of Andy Nolan
Andy Nolan

Director of Emerging Technologies, Australia, Thoughtworks (Moderator)

Headshot of Peter Barnes
Peter Barnes

Head of Data and AI, SEAANZ, Thoughtworks

Register today

Register for this session by completing the form below.

Marketo Form ID is invalid !!!

Thanks for registering! We'll reach out with more details soon.


Discover more insightful sessions in our series