Enable javascript in your browser for better experience. Need to know to enable it? Go here.

Balancing risk and opportunity in your modernization journey

Tech Horizons executive webinar series

Join us for an exclusive webinar where we delve into the insights of Thoughtworks' recent report with Forbes, Beyond Old Vs. New Tech: A Fresh Perspective On Enterprise Modernization. This is a unique opportunity to discover the strategic approaches organizations should adopt to navigate their unique modernization journeys.

 

In this session, our panel of modernization experts will explore how organizations should take an objective view on identifying and scoring potential risks in their modernization efforts - while managing competing priorities within their organization.

 

Attendees will take away:

  • Examples of how organizations have managed and mitigated risk in their modernization journeys.
  • How to successfully balance offensive benefits (such as growth and innovation) with defensive benefits (including cost reduction and compliance).

 

Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2024

Time: 4pm AEST | 2pm SGT | 11:30am IST

Meet the panelists and stay tuned for more speakers

Headshot of Nigel Dalton
Nigel Dalton

Director & Social Scientist, Thoughtworks (Moderator)

Headshot of Shodhan Sheth
Shodhan Sheth

Head of Enterprise Modernization, Platforms & Cloud Lead, Europe, Thoughtworks

Headshot of Mara Cajar Robinson
Mara Cajar Robinson

Head of Digital Platforms, APAC, Thoughtworks

Register today

Register for this session by completing the form below.

Marketo Form ID is invalid !!!

Thanks for registering! We'll reach out with more details soon.


Discover more insightful sessions in our series