菜单

低摩擦的运营模式

在如今激烈的竞争环境中,您的企业是否能最大程度的实现价值交付,取决于是否能运用先进的技术策略、演进式运营模式以及适应性领导风格。

通过减少您的企业在结构、流程和文化中的组织摩擦,我们能帮助您把握机遇,应对竞争威胁,并实现成功投资。我们在精益变革管理、组织结构设计和价值驱动型产品组合管理方面拥有深厚的专业知识,能为您的企业创立从制定企业战略到具体战略执行的顺畅流程。

协调企业各个环节的办法

我们深知,企业的数字化转型困难重重,企业采取何种方法从当前的运营模式进行转型提升,对于企业能否接纳变革以及变革的可持续性至关重要。我们提倡的是精益变革管理方法,即以循序渐进且区分轻重缓急的方式实施变革,最大程度实现转型目标并降低风险,并且从一开始就创造价值。

从一开始我们就知道,我们想要采取与众不同的数字化转型方法,我们关注居民真正的需求、我们的内部文化,以及如何实现有步骤的敏捷交付。ThoughtWorks 帮助我们设计了独有的运营方式,并为我们提供了多种技术选择和整体架构设计,这些技术和设计能够经受住时间的考验。

《观点》第三期:转型的硬道理

如何实现更快的增长?

其他服务

Menu

Frictionless Operating Model

In today's hyper-competitive world, your ability to maximize value delivery depends on your capacity to leverage advanced technology strategies, evolutionary operating models, and adaptive leadership styles.

We help you to capitalize on opportunities, respond to competitive threats and scale successful investments by reducing organizational friction from your company’s structures, processes, and culture. We bring deep expertise in lean change management, organizational design and value-driven portfolio management, creating a smooth flow from business strategy to execution.

The art of aligning all the moving parts

We recognize that enterprise digital transformation is difficult and that the way you transition from your current way of working to a better way is critically important to the adoption and sustainability of change. We advocate a lean change management approach — implementing change in incremental thin slices that are prioritized to maximize transformation goals, minimize risk and deliver value from the start.

We knew from the outset that we wanted to take a different approach to digital transformation, focusing on what our residents really need, and on our in-house culture and agile delivery at pace. ThoughtWorks has helped us design our own ways of working, and supported us with technology choices and architecture design that would stand the test of time.

Perspectives Edition #3: The hard truths about transformation

How can you achieve faster growth?

Other services