Enable javascript in your browser for better experience. Need to know to enable it? Go here.

Disrupting digital
product design for
customer value

About the webinar: June 22, 2022

 

Customers are exposed to new digital experiences from a variety of disruptive companies every day; and each new experience resets their expectations about what is possible. Creating value for customers and meeting those expectations is a challenge for most digital organizations, and customer obsession alone is no longer sufficient to transform the enterprise. To succeed, you must change the way you conceive and build new products to surprise and delight customers.

 

Join Thoughtworks and guest Forrester for an insightful webinar, where we will discuss how you can design for differentiated customer value in your own organization. For any executive who is focused on building IT strategies with a focus on customer experience, this webinar will cover:

 

●      The evolution of customer obsession

●      Designing for differentiated customer outcomes

●      Leveraging emerging tech for innovation

●      Preparing for continued disruption

 

Speakers

Fiona Mark

Principal Analyst - Forrester

Fiona is a principal analyst helping technology leaders address the challenges of leading technology organizations at a time of unprecedented change. Her research focuses on setting CTOs up for success in leading technology innovation, partnering across the organization, and delivering amazing products. Her other research interests include how diversity, inclusion, and equity are relevant to technology leaders and how technology leaders can drive more value from partnerships.

Joe Murray

Chief Digital Officer - North America

Joe leads an organization of strategy, product and design consultants delivering customer experience solutions including CX Strategy, Digital Product Design and Delivery, and Product Organization Transformation for our clients. Our clients cross all industries and vary in size from scale ups to Fortune 50. Most recently, Joe was Global CTO for frog design. Over a 30 year career, he has held leadership roles in management consulting, enterprise software and founded a startup, always focused on helping his clients grow their business through a focus on customer experience. Joe is based in Seattle, WA.

Nic Smythe

Director of Customer Experience, Product & Design, Thoughtworks Australia

I have been with Thoughtworks since 2013, specialising in product management, user experience, digital innovation, and strategy. I have over 20 years’ experience in digital and technology, including with some of Australia's biggest media organisations. Today, I lead the Customer Experience, Product & Design service line at Thoughtworks Australia.

Sam Higgins

Principal Analyst - Forrester

Sam assists technology executives and their business counterparts in understanding the opportunities and barriers facing them and their teams from continual technology-driven transformation.

His professional engagements in the private sector, as well as state and federal government, assist him in addressing the unique IT management and delivery challenges found in diverse industries including banking, healthcare, education, transportation, and mining. At Forrester, he provides specific guidance to financial services institutions, public sector agencies, and asset-intensive firms in the energy, utilities, and resources sector.

 

Register for the Webinar

June 22, 2022

AsiaPac:  3:00 PM AEST | 1:00 PM SGT | 10:30 AM IST 

Europe & NA  : 10:00 AM EST | 3:00 PM BST | 4:00 PM CEST 

Marketo Form ID is invalid !!!

Thank you for your registration. You will receive a confirmation via e-mail shortly.