更多

突破常规 直面挑战

最大限度发挥企业效能

您拥有一个远大使命,它涉及您企业的方方面面。多年来,您已在技术方面作出了大量投资。但创新总是零零星星,不成规模。其复杂性让您举步维艰,一个可预期的美好未来似乎总是迷雾重重。

我们将帮助您纵观上述愿景的全局,并在交付过程中对组织作出调整以实现目标。 此外,我们还将共同破除壁垒,引进新的工作方式。我们将为您的老旧系统赋予新的活力,并开创出能够最大限度发挥核心资产效能的新体验。

成果将更快实现 – 只需几天或几周,而不是数月。 您将体验更快的速度和更佳的响应,并开始体验前所未有的强大功能。

Grupo Abril logo

ThoughtWorks 不仅帮助我们构建了全新的 Veja São Paulo 站点,该项目所采用的技巧还不断提高了我们的内部产品管理能力。其中一个好处就是,我们能够在实现产品目标的过程中,对需要权衡的情况开展评估。

— 产品所有人 Marianne Nishihata

Rea logo

Thoughtworks 帮助 REA 引进了‘持续性设计’方法,该方法目前已经成为我们的软件展望和开发流程的核心部分。我们与 ThoughtWorks 中国交付中心紧密合作,通过持续协作和及时反馈研发出具有非凡用户体验的软件。

— IT 交付总监 Richard Durnall

Last Minute logo

建立这种缩短创新周期和增加客户价值的能力,不仅仅是激励了我们的团队,更是激活了整个产品和技术部门。

— 移动事业总监 David Slocombe

打造致胜产品

您有一个激动人心的新产品创意,您希望能将这个创意投入市场 。您已经有了大方向,但是还有几个问题: 您的客户到底是谁? 他们想要什么? 他们有什么其他选择? 将采用怎样的业务模式?

我们将帮助您直面未知情况,勇往直前改变市场格局。我们将利用技术和交付实践来配合您的新想法。我们将与您共同学习和发展新业务模式和产品,占领目标市场。

您将获得由尖端科技所带来的差异化产品,请准备好迎接颠覆您想象的新产品和横向创新。

Learn with Homer logo

我正在致力于转变 3 至 6 岁儿童掌握阅读能力的方式,但不仅限于打造一本新的电子书或一个游戏化的趣味学习小应用。这项使命得以实现离不开 ThoughtWorks 的协作。

— 创始人兼首席执行官 Stephanie Dua

MI9 logo

ThoughtWorks 在 ninemsn 转换第二屏幕娱乐新方向方面发挥了关键作用。从最初产品理念沟通到呈现,ThoughtWorks 一直与 ninemsn 开展合作,帮助塑造和创建优秀客户产品和服务。

— ninemsn 首席技术官 Damian Cronan

Equipment Street logo

撰写详细要求并构建客户所想要的产品可能需要数月。ThoughtWorks 打造出一款最简可行产品并将其交付到用户手上。快速反馈和协作方法让我们的新数字市场在短短 8 周内便风生水起。

— Equipment Street 首席营销官 Ken Sanders

取得领先并保住优势

您的产品开发能力不错,但是您确信还有很大的提升空间。 您有许多酷炫的创意和引领潮流的想法,但又没有明确的关注点 。您希望开展实验并不断改进,但总在技术方面受到限制。

我们将帮助您迅速为客户交付强大创意。我们将会把您的创意付诸实践并且和您一起将好的创意转化为可用的软件。) 此外,我们还将帮助您的技术成形,以适应新的创新速度。

创造力和速度是关键要素。您将构建文化和能力以夺得动态市场领导地位并保住优势。

Morrisons logo

对于我们这种规模的企业, 移动开发就像是一座冰山。 大家都能看到的移动前端如同浮于水面的冰山之巅。相对构建整个应用的复杂性而言,这只不过是很小的一部分而已。

— 在线多渠道总监 Ken Platt

Natural Markets Food Group logo

我们致力于在产品和服务的交互式体验中为客户提供增值方案。ThoughtWorks 帮助我们开发了一款采用创新技术和服务设计的战略架构,从而为客户打造不同凡响的体验。

— 首席信息官 Joshua Sigel

Suncorp logo

从前需要多人数周跨整个环境开展的工作,现在一天之内便可完成。我们增加了对自动化和工具的使用,此外还简化了流程并消除了浪费。

— 企业应用执行经理 Richard Delisser

我们的工作方式

20 多年来,我们一直致力于打造并强效利用技术来帮助客户取得非凡成就。

我们业务模式的核心是支持卓越软件和掀起 IT 业革命。我们将凭借 颠覆性思维、尖端技术和严格关注交付的态度,将革命带到您身边。

发现

我们将帮助您生成见解并激发创造力,使您的愿景得以展开和实现。

我们采用各式各样的生产和分析实践: 跨职能研讨会和业务模式原型设计; 竞争分析和客户研究; 资料和用户角色、同理心和用户体验地图; 协作式草图设计和快速原型设计。所有一切均为您量身打造,以满足您的需求。

此外,如果您有疑问并已掌握大量数据,我们能够凭借敏捷的大数据分析方法帮助您找到答案。

您将在数周内找到实现愿景的路线图。

发现

实验、设计和交付

一旦明确了大方向,我们将快速开展实验和交付,以实现您的创意。

我们将体验设计持续性交付相整合,以快速发布和尝试新创意。我们采用敏捷分析和可视化来测量参与度并生成见解。我们按照真正用户的反馈来制定前进方向。

为帮助您迎接改变并交付真正价值,我们将测试视为流程的核心。此外,我们还在测试中全程采用敏捷项目管理来确保对各项事务的跟踪。

适应型流程固然重要,但是如果没有技术配合其节奏也无法发挥效果。我们将纪律严明的工程实践与简单的适应型架构样式相结合。这样,您将能够在发现客户真正所想时瞄准或改变方向。

总而言之,所有这些将让您实现新级别的组织敏捷度。

 实验、设计和交付

技术作为一项竞争优势

我们是行业里的创新者以及开源软件的资深用户。我们将就如何尽早采用技巧、工具和技术以脱颖而出给予您建议。希望您能够加快发展步伐, 打造出更好的用户体验, 吸引更多的顶尖人才并在长期发展过程中脱颖而出。我们将把上述内容加入雷达并确保您取得优势。

此外,我们还将为力求完美的软件团队打造自己的开创性工具

技术作为一项竞争优势

利用老旧系统获取更多优势

我们是老旧系统整合、修复和更换方法和技巧的创新者。现有系统是企业的重大资产。我们将帮助您观察客户源,同时开发并执行简化老旧系统。

利用老旧系统获取更多优势

全球交付

我们的办事处遍布全球,因此我们能够带领团队来到您的项目现场与您协同工作,或在国内和/或国外交付中心开展工作。我们将随时适应您的需求。无论通过何种方式,我们都将尽全力带给您一种全新的工作方式,让您能够实现目标。

全球交付

menu

Big challenges demand a bold approach

Get Ahead and Stay There

You have a good product development capability, but you want it to be better. There's no shortage of new ideas and interesting trends, but which ones should get the focus? You want to experiment and iterate, but your existing technology often slows you down.

We'll help you build capability to get powerful ideas to your customers fast. We'll embed new practices to manage your idea pipeline and work with you to turn the right ideas into software. And we'll help you get your technology in shape to sustain the new pace of innovation.

It’s all about creativity and speed. You’ll build culture and capability to carve out and sustain your position as a dynamic market leader.

Grupo Abril logo

ThoughtWorks didn’t just help us create the new Veja São Paulo site. The techniques used on the project have led to lasting improvements to our internal product management capabilities. One benefit is that we are now able to evaluate the trade-offs for the possible ways to achieve our product goals.

— Marianne Nishihata, Product Owner, Grupo Abril

Rea logo

ThoughtWorks helped introduce the Continuous Design approach to REA, and it is now a core part of our software envisioning and development process. We work closely with our delivery centre in ThoughtWorks China to produce software with a great user experience through continual collaboration and timely feedback.

— Richard Durnall, CTO, REA Group

Last Minute logo

Building the capability to drive our innovation cycle time down and increase the value delivered to our customers has energized not only our team but our whole product and technology organization.

— David Slocombe, Head of Mobile, lastminute.com

Create Winning Products

You have a vision for an exciting new product and you need help delivering it to market. You can see the big picture, but you’ve got questions. Who exactly is your customer? What do they want? What are their alternatives? What's the business model?

We’ll help you confront the unknowns and move boldly forward to change the game. To experiment and move fast, we'll use technologies and delivery practices that adapt to new insights as you go. We’ll learn and evolve with you to discover your product and business model, and capture your target market.

You’ll get a differentiated product backed by cutting-edge technology. And you're likely to uncover new products and lateral innovations you may not have thought of before.

Learn with Homer logo

I set out on a journey to transform how kids age 3 to 6 learn to read, but not just by creating another eBook or cute little gamified learning application. Collaborating with ThoughtWorks brought this mission to life.

— Stephanie Dua, Founder and CEO, Homer

MI9 logo

ThoughtWorks have been key to jump starting a new direction in second screen entertainment for ninemsn. From the early inception of the product through to the present, ThoughtWorks have been an instrumental partner in helping ninemsn shape and build out a great consumer offering.

— Damian Cronan, Chief Technology Officer, ninemsn

Equipment Street logo

Months can be spent writing detailed requirements and building what you think customers want. ThoughtWorks created a minimum viable product and got it into the hands of the users. The rapid feedback and collaborative approach resulted in our new digital marketplace going live in only 8 weeks.

— Ken Sanders, Chief Marketing Officer, Equipment Street

Unlock Your Enterprise Potential

You have an ambitious mission that spans your enterprise. You’ve invested a lot in technology over the years. Innovation is happening in pockets. Complexity is getting in the way of moving ahead. It’s hard to see how it all adds up to an exciting new future.

We’ll help you take a holistic look at your vision and align your organization to your goals through delivery. Together, we’ll break down silos and introduce new ways of working. We’ll revitalize your legacy systems and create new experiences that maximize your core assets.

Expect results early and often – in days or weeks, not months. You’ll get faster and more responsive, and start doing powerful new things you never thought possible.

Morrisons logo

For an enterprise of our scale, mobile development is analogous to an iceberg. The mobile front-end—what everyone sees—is just the tip, the part above the water. But that’s just a small part of the complexity of building the overall application.

— Ken Platt, Head of Online Multichannel, Morrisons

Natural Markets Food Group logo

We are focused on providing our customers value-added choice in the way they interact and experience our offering. ThoughtWorks helped us develop a strategy and architecture that brought innovative technology and service design together to create a differentiated experience for our customers.

— Joshua Sigel, CIO, Natural Markets Food Group

Suncorp logo

What formerly required multiple person-weeks of effort across the full range of environments now takes less than a day of effort. Processes have been streamlined and waste eliminated in addition to increasing the use of automation and tools.

— Richard Delisser, Executive Manager of Corporate Applications, Suncorp

How we do it

For over 20 years, we’ve been creating and exploiting technology to help our clients do amazing things.

The heart of our business model is to champion software excellence and revolutionize the IT industry. We bring the revolution to you. Through disruptive thinking, cutting-edge technology and a hard-line focus on delivery.

Discovery

We'll help you generate insights and ignite creativity to stretch and clarify your vision.

We use a variety of generative and analytical practices. Cross-functional workshops and business model prototyping. Competitive analysis and customer research. Profiles and personas, empathy maps and customer journeys. Collaborative sketching and rapid prototyping. All tailored to you and your needs.

And if you have questions and lots of data, we can help you find answers with our agile approach to big data analytics.

Within weeks, you'll have a roadmap to make your vision reality.

Discovery

Experimentation, Design and Delivery

Once the big-picture is clear enough, we’ll begin a journey of rapid experimentation and delivery to bring it to life.

We integrate experience design with continuous delivery to quickly release and try out new ideas. We use agile analytics and visualization to measure engagement and generate insights. We let feedback from real users guide our direction.

To help you embrace change and see real value delivered, we put testing at the heart of the process. And we wrap it all up with agile project management to keep everything on track.

An adaptive process is important, but it will only work if your technology can adapt at the same pace. We combine disciplined engineering practices with simple adaptive architectural styles. So you’ll be able to pivot and change direction as you discover what your customers really want.

Taken together, all this will bring you a new level of organizational agility.

Experimentation, Design and Delivery

Technology as a Competitive Advantage

We are creators and power users of new open source and commercial technologies on the horizon. We’ll suggest ways you can adopt techniques, tools and technologies early to get out front. Perhaps you can go faster. Create a better user experience. Attract more top talent and differentiate yourself over the longer term. We'll put it on your radar and make sure you get the advantage.

We also make our own pioneering tools for software teams who aspire to be great.

Technology as a Competitive Advantage

Getting more out of Existing Core Systems

We are innovators in legacy integration, rehabilitation and replacement approaches. Your existing systems are major assets to your business.We’ll help you look at your portfolio and develop and execute a strategy to streamline your vision with your core systems.

Getting more out of Existing Core Systems

Global Delivery

We're global, so we can co-locate onsite with you, or work with you from one of our onshore or distributed delivery centers, or both. We'll adapt to your needs as we go. And we’re intentional about sharing and carrying ideas and practices around the globe. So we'll do our best to infect you with new ways of working that will empower you to achieve your goals.

Global Delivery