Menu
WEBINAR: Infrastructure as Code 2nd edition WEBINAR: Infrastructure as Code 2nd edition

WEBINAR
Infrastructure as Code 2nd edition

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

7am San Francisco | 10am Quito | 10am New York | 12pm Santiago | 12pm Sao Paulo | 3pm London |

4pm Frankfurt | 8.30pm Bangalore |11pm Beijing | 11pm Singapore


Where is Infrastructure as Code heading next?


Join ThoughtWorks’ very own Kief Morris as he discusses the evolution of Infrastructure as Code, the blossoming toolset that supports it and maturing of practices and patterns around it.

Kief will also explore the benefits of automating infrastructure, the role of different types of languages and the potential for completely different architectures. 

Want to know more?

If you're interested in getting a deeper insight into this new edition just head over to the main book page for more details.

About the author

About author Kief Morris

Kief Morris

Global Lead for Infrastructure Engineering


Kief Morris is the Global Lead for Infrastructure Engineering at ThoughtWorks. He drives conversations about improving how cloud and infrastructure technology can be used to help teams deliver value more quickly and reliably. Originally from Tennessee, Kief is based in the ThoughtWorks London office.