菜单
WEBINAR: FUNDAMENTALS OF SOFTWARE ARCHITECTUREWEBINAR: FUNDAMENTALS OF SOFTWARE ARCHITECTURE

WEBINAR: FUNDAMENTALS OF SOFTWARE ARCHITECTURE

Thursday, April 16, 2020

7am San Francisco | 9am Quito | 10am New York | 10am Santiago | 11am Sao Paulo | 3pm London |

4pm Frankfurt | 7.30pm Bangalore |10pm Beijing | 10pm Singapore


Want to know more?

If you're interested in getting a deeper insight into this new title, we're delighted to be able to offer you a free chapter of the book. So you can try before you buy.


Just head over to the main book page for more details.

About authors

About the co-author Neil Ford

Neal Ford

Software Architect at ThoughtWorks


Neal Ford's titles are Director, Software Architect, and Meme Wrangler at ThoughtWorks. He's also the designer and developer of applications, articles, video presentations, and author and/or editor of an increasingly large number of books spanning a variety of subjects and technologies, including his recent Building Evolutionary Architectures. His professional focus includes designing and building of large-scale enterprise applications. He's also an internationally known speaker, speaking at over 700 developer conferences worldwide, delivering more than 3000 presentations.

about the co-author Mark Richards

Mark Richards

Software Architect and Published Author


Mark is a hands-on software architect with over 30 years experience in the industry, with more than 20 of those years having played the role of an application architect, integration architect, and enterprise architect. He has experience creating and delivering Microservices Architectures, Service-Based Architectures, and Service-Oriented Architectures. He's a published author, conference speaker, trainer, and founder of DeveloperToArchitect.com